JustCDLJobs.com
Contact Us
Monday-Friday
7am - 11am EST
Saturday
7am - 11am EST
Sunday
7am - 11am EST





This webpage uses Javascript to display some content.

Please enable Javascript in your browser and reload this page.


Tech Talk with TMC
Posted on Apr 14, 2015


Tech Talk With TMC  brings you great guests and hot-button topics every week. Robert Braswell, Technical Director of the Technology & Maintenance Council, is our co-host.


Tech Talk is LIVE, every Tuesday morning at:

  • 7:05 Pacific
  • 8:05 Mountain
  • 9:05 Central
  • 10:05 Eastern



TMC is bringing us some exciting programs over the next few weeks! 

Don't miss:

 

 

4/14/15: Brakes with Joe Kay

5/12/15: Tires with Al Cohn

4/21/15: Tech Talk Takes a Break

5/5/15: TBA

5/12/15: Tires with Al Cohn

 

 

 

 




<< Back


Sapp Bros
Marten Transport
Lucas Oil
Lytx DriveCam™
Crete Carrier
NASTC
Blue Tiger USA
The Big Rig Mattress.com
The Little Clinic
Rand McNally
Victory Tax Solutions
BeavEx, Inc.
XPO Logistics
PrePass
TruckerLine
More Sponsors...
Click to Visit
Click to Visit
Click to Visit